Aap Ka Travel Mangalmai Ho aka Have a Pleasant Journey

Posted on

As India celebrates our successful MOM aka Mars Orbiter Mission, Goibibo would like to take this opportunity to thank all the wonderful scientists at ISRO for the amazing work they have put in to make this wonderful mission a reality.

Mangalyaan first photo
Mangalyaan first photo

 

The fact that is truly amazing in that ISRO has done this at under Rs10 per Kilometre is stunning and a truly India achievement that appropriately answers the perpetual Indian question “Kitna Deti hai?” India is a price sensitive market and it seems ISRO is alive to this fact and no sitting isolated in their test tube. (Pun intended)

ISRO Mangalyaan
ISRO Mangalyaan

Inspired as we are by this success and on a lighter note, we at goibibo.com make a promise, we will be the 1st online travel agent to offer flights to, holidays around and rooms on Mars as and when they become available. Insiders at ISRO have told us that it could happen sometime in 3022AD.

Mars Orbiter Mission - ISRO
Mars Orbiter Mission – ISRO
28 thoughts on “Aap Ka Travel Mangalmai Ho aka Have a Pleasant Journey

    Leslie said:
    January 25, 2015 at 2:52 pm

    You need to take part in a contest for one of the greatest sites online.
    I’m going to highly recommend this web site!

    Like

    Price In India said:
    January 27, 2015 at 3:57 am

    This paragraph provides clear idea in favor of the new people of blogging, that genuinely how to do blogging.

    Like

    Jacqueline said:
    January 29, 2015 at 1:01 am

    I just could not depart your websiite before suggesting that I actually loved the usual infortmation an individual
    supply on your guests? Is going to be back steadily in order to check out new posts.

    Like

    Anonymous said:
    January 29, 2015 at 11:59 am

    I need to thank you for this fantastic read!! I absolutely loved every bit of it.
    I’ve got you saved as a favorite to look at new stuff you post…

    Like

    Crossy Road Max Score said:
    January 29, 2015 at 9:17 pm

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this blog.
    I am hoping to check out the same high-grade content by
    you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has
    inspired me to get my very own blog now 😉

    Like

    cara membesarkan penis said:
    January 31, 2015 at 12:15 pm

    I simply couldn’t go away your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely
    enjoyed the usual info a person provide for your
    guests? Is gonna be back frequently in order to check up on new posts

    Like

    tips memperbesar payudara said:
    January 31, 2015 at 12:44 pm

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog
    and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I’ll learn lots of
    new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    Like

    yoga at home for beginners said:
    February 2, 2015 at 4:30 am

    you are actually a excellent webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing.
    It sort of feels that you are doing any unique trick.
    Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you have done a excellent task on this matter!

    Like

    beginners guide to organic body lotion said:
    February 4, 2015 at 6:38 pm

    I have been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I
    never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

    cara cepat hamil setelah haid said:
    February 4, 2015 at 11:57 pm

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before
    but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll
    be book-marking and checking back often!

    Like

    Eliza said:
    February 7, 2015 at 12:40 pm

    It’ѕ perfect tіme to make some plans for tthe future and it iѕ time to bе
    hɑppy. I’ve read this post and if I сould I want to ѕuggest
    yoս few interesting thіngs or tips. Perhaps you coulɗ writе neхt articles referring tοo tɦіs article.
    І want to reаd even morе thіngs about it!

    Like

    booters said:
    February 26, 2015 at 11:15 pm

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing
    this post and the rest of the website is extremely good.

    Like

    booters said:
    February 28, 2015 at 10:02 am

    It is actually a nice and helpful piece of information.
    I’m satisfied that you just shared this helpful information with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for
    sharing.

    Like

    booters said:
    March 18, 2015 at 3:50 pm

    Hey! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new apple iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Carry on the excellent work!

    Like

    booters said:
    March 19, 2015 at 2:27 pm

    This info is invaluable. When can I find out more?

    Like

    booters said:
    March 20, 2015 at 2:00 am

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to understand
    so much approximately this, such as you wrote the book in it or
    something. I think that you just could do with some % to force the message
    house a bit, however instead of that, this is fantastic blog.
    An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

    Like

    top 10 booters said:
    March 21, 2015 at 1:30 pm

    It’s an remarkable piece of writing in favor of
    all the internet people; they will take benefit from it I am
    sure.

    Like

    match.com said:
    April 6, 2015 at 3:04 am

    Excellent web site you have here.. It’s difficult to find high-quality writing like yours these days.
    I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

    Like

    I do believe all the concepts you’ve offered in your post.
    They’re very convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are very short for
    novices. May you please extend them a bit from next time?
    Thanks for the post.

    Like

    minecraft.net said:
    May 10, 2015 at 6:14 am

    I am curious to find out what blog platform you’re
    using? I’m having some small security problems with my latest
    website and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you
    have any recommendations?

    Like

    http://twitter.com said:
    May 10, 2015 at 12:28 pm

    I seriously love your site.. Great colors & theme. Did you develop this website yourself?

    Please reply back as I’m planning to create my very own site and
    want to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is
    called. Appreciate it!

    Like

    http://freemusicdownloadsb.Com said:
    May 11, 2015 at 2:33 pm

    Your style is unique compared to other folks I’ve read stuff from.
    Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just
    book mark this page.

    Like

    minecraft games said:
    May 20, 2015 at 9:38 pm

    Thanks for some other informative blog. The place else may I am getting that
    type of info written in such a perfect manner?
    I have a project that I’m simply now running on, and I’ve been at the look out for such info.

    Like

    quest bars said:
    August 21, 2015 at 11:02 pm

    I was suggested this blog by means of my cousin. I am now not certain whether this put up is written via him as no one else realize
    such certain approximately my problem. You’re wonderful!

    Thank you!

    Like

    quest bars said:
    August 26, 2015 at 12:30 pm

    Just wish to say your article is as amazing. The clearness on your post is simply great and i could suppose you’re an expert in this subject.
    Well with your permission let me to take hold of your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.

    Thank you one million and please keep up the
    rewarding work.

    Like

    minecraft games said:
    September 10, 2015 at 12:02 pm

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post.

    Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

    Like

    Charlie Langfield said:
    January 25, 2016 at 9:43 pm

    Great post. Thanks for the read.

    Like

    plenty of fish dating site of free dating said:
    February 23, 2016 at 2:10 pm

    Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay.
    I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look
    forward to new updates.

    Like

Leave a Reply

