JW Marriott Hotel Debuts in Bengaluru

Posted on

JW Marriot Hotel and Resorts expanded its wings in India and have made their mark in  Bengaluru. The ultra modern luxury hotel recently opened its doors in the capital of Karnataka. With an opening in Bengaluru, JW Marriot will now have 5 hotels in India.

JW Marriott Hotel-Bangalore
JW Marriott Hotel

World-wide acclaimed hotel chain, JW Marriott is ideally known for providing a leisurely stay for the elite class. Bengaluru will finally get the taste of world-class services right at home!  According to reports, the 5 –star hotel is incorporated with 297 rooms and exclusive suites. The interior is designed in a way to fit to the taste of sophisticated guests. Spacious lounges and guests rooms aim at providing comfortable and cozy place to relax at.

JW Marriott Hotel-Bangalore
JW Marriott Hotel-Bangalore

JW Marriot has been designed in a way to cater all the needs of the guests. The hotel has a wellness and spa centre. It also offers a wide array of dining options. The hotel has a specially designed pool side Indian restaurant, which has been named as Spice Terrace. JWW Kitchen is yet another eye-catcher in the hotel as it is likely to serve world cuisines.  Another attraction is Alba, which is an Italian restaurant, set up in the Amphitheatre setting. There is also a chic bar called as Bar Uno, which will serve cocktails and wines to its guests.

Attraction JW Marriot
Attraction JW Marriot

The hotel premises include 8 meetings rooms in an extensive area of 10, 500 sq ft. These rooms are equipped with all modern amenities and facilities required for a business meet.  JW Marriott has hotels in Mumbai, Chandigarh and Pune. The hotel has plans to soon launch a hotel in New Delhi, which is likely to be named as New Delhi Aerocity.

21 thoughts on “JW Marriott Hotel Debuts in Bengaluru

    best pillow for side sleepers said:
    April 8, 2015 at 5:04 pm

    This page really has all of the information and facts I needed about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

    Like

    pillows for recommended sleep said:
    April 16, 2015 at 2:57 am

    This is my first time go to see at here and i am genuinely happy to read all at one place.

    Like

    How to become a surrogate new mother said:
    April 22, 2015 at 6:51 pm

    I just like the valuable info you supply in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check once more right here frequently.
    I’m slightly sure I will be informed many new stuff
    right here! Best of luck for the following!

    Like

    most desirable pillows for side sleepers said:
    April 25, 2015 at 4:03 am

    wonderful points altogether, you just gained a new reader.

    What would you recommend about your put up that you just made
    some days in the past? Any sure?

    Like

    pillow pillow pillow said:
    April 26, 2015 at 3:06 am

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your site.
    You have some really good articles and I think I would be
    a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for
    your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an e-mail if interested.
    Thank you!

    Like

    quest bars said:
    May 9, 2015 at 10:55 am

    It’s an remarkable post in support of all the web users; they will obtain benefit from it I am sure.

    Like

    paid surveys at home said:
    May 9, 2015 at 12:57 pm

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with
    the same comment. Is there any way you can remove
    me from that service? Thanks!

    Like

    minecraft games download said:
    May 10, 2015 at 6:50 am

    I used to be recommended this blog by means of my cousin. I am now not sure
    whether this submit is written through him as nobody else know such particular approximately my problem.

    You are incredible! Thanks!

    Like

    free Music downloads said:
    May 10, 2015 at 11:47 pm

    Thanks for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and
    I will be waiting for your next write ups thanks once again.

    Like

    http://bestdatingsitesnow.com said:
    May 11, 2015 at 12:52 pm

    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to
    see a great blog like this one these days.

    Like

    Marguerita said:
    May 20, 2015 at 12:43 pm

    I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this blog on regular basis to obtain updated from newest gossip.

    Like

    twitter.com said:
    May 20, 2015 at 11:56 pm

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I in finding It really helpful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to provide one thing back and help others such as you helped me.

    Like

    Kurt said:
    May 23, 2015 at 11:56 pm

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found
    that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for Brussels.
    I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers!

    Like

    NatashaOMorak said:
    June 2, 2015 at 4:53 pm

    What a data of un-ambiguity and reservedness of valuable know-how on the topic of unpredicted emotions.

    Like

    CarrolJAncell said:
    June 4, 2015 at 4:57 pm

    Hello, after reading this amazing article i am as well
    happy to share my familiarity here with colleagues.

    Like

    AnnabellWDelegado said:
    June 12, 2015 at 1:31 am

    Hello all, here every one is sharing these knowledge, so it’s fastidious to read this weblog, and I used to pay
    a visit this webpage all the time.

    Like

    RettaYCutt said:
    June 12, 2015 at 11:03 pm

    Undeniably imagine that that you stated. Your favourite justification appeared to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get irked at the same time as other folks think about worries that they plainly don’t know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined out the entire
    thing without having side-effects , folks can take a signal.
    Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

    Like

    TracyBKeis said:
    July 5, 2015 at 9:44 pm

    It’s awesome in support of me to have a site, which is beneficial in support
    of my experience. thanks admin

    Like

    quest bars said:
    August 21, 2015 at 6:01 pm

    Normally I don’t read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and
    do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, very great post.

    Like

    minecraft games said:
    September 11, 2015 at 12:31 am

    I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and
    amusing, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something too few people are speaking
    intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I came across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

    Like

    rossdrumilous.science said:
    October 26, 2015 at 5:43 am

    Here’s what travelers have asked, with answers from JW Marriott Hotel Bengaluru staff and other travelers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

